Skip to content

SPC Board Structure

The SER-SPC Board consists of a President, President-Elect, Past-President, Internal Affairs Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Chair, two Media Chairs, two Education Chairs, and two Program Chairs. Co-chairs serve a two-year term alternating the year of rotation for each position.  The President-Elect is elected each year and shall serve as President the following year. The President shall serve as Past-President in the year following his/her term. All officers are strongly encouraged to attend the SER Annual Meeting.